Talk Radio: What you can do.

Lot of people feel strongly that unreported racial violence should be reported — and the media that ignore it, exposed.

Here’s what you can do: Let you favorite talk show host and/or producer know.

 

Here’s a short list:

 

Rush Limbaugh:  rush@eibnet.com  or Tweet him at @rushlimbaugh

  • Jim Bohannon                    America in the Morning
  •  Email to Jim Bohannon                        +1 (202) 457-7978
  • Bill Bennett Bill                  Bennett’s Morning in America                                                                           +1 (703) 248-9413
  • Bill Handel                          Bill Handel Show                             kfinewsdirector@kfi640.com               +1 (818) 559-2252
  • Dennis Miller                     Dennis Miller Radio Show                                                                                  +1 (310) 840-4000
  • Dan Andros                         The Glenn Beck Show
  • Email to Glen’s producer Dan.                            +1 (212) 520-1511
  • Hugh Hewitt                        The Hugh Hewitt Show                  hhewitt@hughhewitt.com                   +1 (818) 956-5552
  • Jim Bohannon                    The Jim Bohannon Show               jbohannon@dialglobal.com               +1 (202) 457-7978
  • Julian Suchman                 Judith Regan Show                           julian.suchman@siriusxm.com         +1 (212) 584-5100
  • Laura Ingraham                Laura Ingraham                                 laurai@lauraingraham.com                +1 (541) 664-8827
  • Michael Savage                 The Michael Savage Show
  •  Email to the Big Man himself               +1 (415) 954-8659
  • Ron Hartenbaum              Michael Smerconish                                                                                                +1 (610) 668-5852
  • Brett Winterble                  The Roger Hedgecock Show
  •   Email to Roger’s producer           +1 (858) 715-3306
  • Rush Limbaugh                 The Rush Limbaugh Show               elrushbo@eibnet.com                            +1 (212) 445-3900
  • James Grisham                  The Sean Hannity Show                   james@hannity.com                               +1 (212) 613-3800
  • Warren Ballentine             Warren Ballentine                              truthfighters@gmail.com                      +1 (301) 306-1111

Columnists:

Mr. Michael Barone Creators Syndicate Politics Columnist mbarone@washingtonexaminer.com +1 (202) 955-2035 Los Angeles, CA

 

Ms. Donna Brazile Universal Uclick Politics Columnist press@amuniversal.com +1 (816) 581-7300 Washington, DC
Mr. David Brooks The New York Times News Service/Syndicate Opinion Page Columnist dabrooks@nytimes.com +1 (202) 862-0307 Washington, DC

 

Mr. Pat Buchanan Creators Syndicate Politics Columnist lindamuller@buchanan.org +1 (310) 337-7003 Los Angeles, CA
Mr. Howie Carr Boston Herald Contributing City Columnist hcarr@bostonherald.com +1 (617) 779-3433 Boston, MA
Mr. Steve Chapman Chicago Tribune Politics Columnist & Editorial Board Member schapman@tribune.com +1 (312) 222-3025 Chicago, IL
Mr. Victor Davis Hanson Tribune Media Services, Inc. Columnist author1@victorhanson.com +1 (212) 679-7330 Chicago, IL
Mr. Larry Elder Creators Syndicate Opinion Columnist larry@larryelder.com +1 (310) 840-4900 Los Angeles, CA

 

 

Mr. Michael Gerson The Washington Post Opinion Page Columnist michaelgerson@washpost.com +1 (202) 518-3403 Washington, DC

 

Mr. Jonah Goldberg Los Angeles Times Opinion Columnist national@latimes.com +1 (213) 237-7847 Los Angeles, CA

 

Mr. Charles Krauthammer The Washington Post Opinion Page Columnist letters@charleskrauthammer.com +1 (202) 872-8109 Washington, DC

 

Mr. David Limbaugh Creators Syndicate Politics Columnist david@davidlimbaugh.com +1 (310) 337-7003 Los Angeles, CA

 

Mr. Paul Mulshine The Star-Ledger Opinion Page Columnist pmulshine@starledger.com +1 (973) 392-4141 New York, NY

 

Ms. Peggy Noonan The Wall Street Journal Contributing Politics Columnist nywireroom@dowjones.com +1 (201) 583-5000 New York, NY

 

Mr. Bill Press Tribune Media Services, Inc. Politics Columnist bill@billpress.com +1 (312) 222-4444 Chicago, IL

 

If you could put a longer list to use from your own computer, let me know …

Bkay Robb Mac Donald says:

Liberal or conservative, black or white, gay or straight, it doesn’t matter. We should all be concerned about the issue of mob violence. Our government, mainstream media and the elite are playing us, folks! We are doing exactly what they want us to do and that is allowing them to “divide” so they can “conquer.” As long as they can keep us fighting and distracted, they have much more leeway to implement their agenda and it’s all about control and power. This plan has been in the works for YEARS!

denny says:

it is another aspect of what the bible says will happen… Good will b called evil & evil will b good… See God also says in 2nd Thessalonians 2:10-12 because of unrighteousness he will send them strong “delusion” that they will belive a lie. That they all might be damned who belive not the truth, but had plleasure in unrighteousness. Most of America is living in unrighteousness.

Dave says:

Are you serious? This must be the biggest joke I’ve ever heard of.

Bkay Robb Mac Donald says:

Please elaborate…

Emmett says:

Just curious: what happenned to the 100 or so comments? Has it run its course, served your purpose, caused legal problems? I’m opting for the third – the way to silence someone you disagree with is to scream “I’LL SUE IF YOU DON’T BANISH THAT GUY FROM THE WEBSITE!”

Seriously, as a people we’ve gone chicken(stuff).

comments always welcome!